9 – Super Old Boys info

Allesø GF

Ansvarlig: Brian Hansen Tlf. 72 33 25 55
E-mail: brian_30@live.dk
Spillested: Spurvelundsvej 20 B 5270 Odense N Tlf. 65 97 85 65
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Rød/Sort

B 1909

Ansvarlig: Lars Rasmussen Tlf. 22 54 64 63
E-mail: mail@odenselak.dk
Spillested: Gillestedvej 12, 5240 Odense NØ Tlf. 66 10 29 09
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Rød

Klinte Grindløse IF

Ansvarlig: Lars Justesen Tlf.  21 26 02 16
E-mail: judijust@gmail.com
Spillested: Nørreby Skole Klintevej 48 B 5400 Bogense Tlf. 64 86 16 75
Egnet lys + trøjer: Nej/ Rød

Korup IF

Ansvarlig: Henrik Brandt Tlf. 30 25 40 70
E-mail: brandt99@hotmail.com
Spillested: Koruphallen Præstevej 12, 5210 Odense NV Tlf. 65 94 29 89
Egnet lys + trøjer: Nej / Blå

KRFK

Ansvarlig: Morten Hansen  Tlf. 25 22 90 08
E-mail: Morten@alex-andersen.dk
Spillested: Krogsbølle Stadion Krogsbølle Bygade 54, 5450 Otterup Tlf. 64 87 15 17
Egnet lys + trøjer: Nej / Orange

Morud IF

Ansvarlig: Palle Larsen 20 82 20 34
E-mail: pgl@manet.dk
Spillested: Idrætsvej 1, 5462 Morud v/Langesøhallen Tlf. 65 96 43 20
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Lys blå

Næsby

Ansvarlig: Ron Larsen Tlf. 23 44 19 29
E-mail: ron@businesscubes.dk
Spillested: Stærehusvej 31, 5270 Odense N
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Blå

Otterup Boldklub

Ansvarlig: Thomas Hansen Tlf. 60 17 51 34
E-mail: tb.hansen@hotmail.com
Spillested: Otterup Stadion Bryggerivej 2, 5450 Otterup Tlf. 64 82 19 48
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Blå/hvid

Skovby/Ore

Ansvarlig: Thomas Rasmussen Tlf. 30 95 85 44
E-mail: Rasmussenth@hotmail.com
Spillested: Forår Skovby Middelfartvej 3, 5400 Bognse
Nordfyns Friskole Ørbækvej 5 B, 5400 Bogense Tlf. 64 44 25 05
Egnet lys + trøjer: Nej / Blå

Veflinge G&I

Ansvarlig: Søren Warberg Tlf. 81 71 88 18
E-mail: Sorenwarberg@gmail.com
Spillested: Veflinge Stadion Lindebjerg 38 v/hallen 5474 Veflinge Tlf. 64 80 10 52
Egnet lys + trøjer: Ja / Rød